Latest Products http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 21:34:02 +0530 en-us http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in Samarium Cobalt Magnets http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/samarium-cobalt-magnets.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/samarium-cobalt-magnets.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Instruments http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/magnetic-instruments.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/magnetic-instruments.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Air Leak Detector http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/ultrasonic-air-leak-detector.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/ultrasonic-air-leak-detector.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Taking ongoing market into consideration, we are presenting a large collection of Ultrasonic Leak Detector. The offered product comes with the FLEX.US unit, carrying case, and manual and utilizes two AA alkaline batteries (included). This is a complete kit - the high-quality flexible sensor is mounted on the end of a flexible steel pipe so the ultrasonic sound can access hard to reach areas. The unit converts the ultrasonic noise of a leak into sound humans can hear (hissing sound) and not just some beeping sound or LED display that may not distinguish a leak sound from another phenomenon. The headset has excellent noise attenuation for use in the noisiest of environments. Thermal Imaging Camera http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/thermal-imaging-camera.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/thermal-imaging-camera.htm Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of skillful and devoted professionals, we are engaged in offering the best quality range of Thermal Imager to the customers. These products are used for Military, Paramilitary & Police work; it is a thermal signature visualizing device. It's powerful surveillance capabilities enables the user to effectively detect a human, animal or heat emitting device up to 1000meters distance. It is also used for surveillance in sensitive areas like border posts, jungle terrain, desert terrain, airports, refineries, atomic power plants, oil terminals, prisons and communication centers. Specifications: Display: 3” color LCD On-board 640 x 480 Digital Camera Easy-to-use, weighs only 1.2lbs 2% accuracy File format: Radiometric jpg Swappable Li-ion Battery with 4-hour life Spot Measurement mode Simultaneous storage of IRVisualMSX images Picture in Picture image (E5, E6 and E8) Area Box Measurement mode (E5, E6 and E8) Gym Equipment http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/gym-equipment.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/gym-equipment.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abdominal Isolator Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/abdominal-isolator-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/abdominal-isolator-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abdominal Trainer http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/abdominal-trainer.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/abdominal-trainer.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abductor Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/abductor-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/abductor-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adductor Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/adductor-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/adductor-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Decline Bench http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/adjustable-decline-bench.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/adjustable-decline-bench.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbell Rack http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/barbell-rack.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/barbell-rack.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chest Press Pectoral Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/chest-press-pectoral-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/chest-press-pectoral-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combo Rack http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/combo-rack.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/combo-rack.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Back Extension Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/back-extension-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/back-extension-machine.htm Gym Equipment Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dumbbell Rack http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/dumbbell-rack.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/dumbbell-rack.htm Gym Equipment Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Press Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/leg-press-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/leg-press-machine.htm Gym Equipment Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Bench http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/flat-bench.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/flat-bench.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Friceps Extension Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/friceps-extension-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/friceps-extension-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hack Squat Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/hack-squat-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/hack-squat-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Half Rack http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/heavy-duty-half-rack.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/heavy-duty-half-rack.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incline Press Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/incline-press-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/incline-press-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Purpose Bench http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/multi-purpose-bench.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/multi-purpose-bench.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Olympic Bench http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/olympic-bench.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/olympic-bench.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Olympic Decline Bench http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/olympic-decline-bench.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/olympic-decline-bench.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Cage Rack http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/power-cage-rack.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/power-cage-rack.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Torso Exercise Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/rotary-torso-exercise-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/rotary-torso-exercise-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seated Calf Raise Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/seated-calf-raise-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/seated-calf-raise-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smith Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/smith-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/smith-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Squat Rack http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/squat-rack.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/squat-rack.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOTTOM ROLLERS http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/bottom-rollers.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/bottom-rollers.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOTTOM ROLLERS Air Flow Anemometer. http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/air-flow-anemometer.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/air-flow-anemometer.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Flow Anemometer. Chenille yarn guide clamp set of chenille machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/chenille-yarn-guide-clamp-set-of-chenille-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/chenille-yarn-guide-clamp-set-of-chenille-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille yarn guide clamp set of chenille machine Dc-dc converter'' =MODEL NO EC6A12   http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/dc-dc-converter-model-no-ec6a12.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/dc-dc-converter-model-no-ec6a12.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dc-dc converter'' =MODEL NO EC6A12   Yaoming Hand Hold Searchlight Flood Light High Power Portable Led Flashlight http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/yaoming-hand-hold-searchlight-flood-light-high-power-portable-led-flashlight.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/yaoming-hand-hold-searchlight-flood-light-high-power-portable-led-flashlight.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yaoming Hand Hold Searchlight Flood Light High Power Portable Led Flashlight Medicine Ball http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/medicine-ball.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/medicine-ball.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medicine Ball Bobbins for chenile machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/bobbins-for-chenile-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/bobbins-for-chenile-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bobbins for chenile machine Chenille Electronic Yarn Cleaners http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/chenille-electronic-yarn-cleaners.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/chenille-electronic-yarn-cleaners.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille Electronic Yarn Cleaners Treadmill Fitness Equipment and Multifunction GYM Treadmill http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/treadmill-fitness-equipment-and-multifunction-gym-treadmill.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/treadmill-fitness-equipment-and-multifunction-gym-treadmill.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Treadmill Fitness Equipment and Multifunction GYM Treadmill HS Code:9506911110 (5'' LCD Blue screen, DC Motor,15% auto incline,with massager and situp) CAN SEAMER MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/can-seamer-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/can-seamer-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CAN SEAMER MACHINE SHOE MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/shoe-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/shoe-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SHOE MACHINE RS 10,000 +GST SHOE ROLL 625 +gst XHD 4kw Auto Rubber deflashing machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/xhd-4kw-auto-rubber-deflashing-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/xhd-4kw-auto-rubber-deflashing-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 xhd 4kw auto rubber deflashing machine  main features:rubber,silicone products demolition side enhancements:vacuuming,automatic lubrication,parameter access parameter---adm-376 efficiency---3-20/min   weight---380kg dimensions---l1560*w600*h1200 ALMOND CRACKING MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/almond-cracking-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/almond-cracking-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALMOND CRACKING MACHINE   Ultrasonic cleaner http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic cleaner Capacity:10L A FOOD DEHYDRATOR MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/a-food-dehydrator-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/a-food-dehydrator-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Model:WF-260 A Food Dehydrator   Machine OIL EXTRACTION MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/oil-extraction-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/oil-extraction-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 total power: 500w-750w rated voltage: 220v rated frequency: 50hz product size: 400*160*340mm product weight: 12 kgs material of accessories: 304 food grade stainless steel SPROUT MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/sprout-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/sprout-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 product specifications:    this is a mechanical one   【overall size】285mm x 285mm x 270mm     【 voltage】: 220v     [outer box size] 580mm x 580mm x 580mm     【net weight】19kg/carton     【gross weight】2.2kg/set     [packing instructions] 8 sets/carton     [color box description] color box packaging/kraft carton packaging     [box specification] 5-layer corrugated thick box     [accessories description] machine base machine barrel bean tray x2 water pipe cover manual Model No.: XT-46C Automatic Shoe Wrapping Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/model-no-xt-46c-automatic-shoe-wrapping-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/model-no-xt-46c-automatic-shoe-wrapping-machine.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 intelligent automatic shoe cover dispenser can solve the problem of changing shoes or wearing shoe cover by hand when people enter into clean area.   people just need to put their foot into the dispenser and a pvc film shoe cover will wrap shoes automatically.it only takes about 3 seconds. People no need to bend down anymore. No need to wash hands. Non-Contact Electronic Thermometre http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/non-contact-electronic-thermometre.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/non-contact-electronic-thermometre.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An infrared thermometer is a thermometer which infers temperature from a portion of the thermal radiation sometimes called black-body radiation emitted by the object being measured. They are sometimes called laser thermometers as a laser is used to help aim the thermometer, or non-contact thermometers or temperature guns, to describe the device's ability to measure temperature from a distance. By knowing the amount of infrared energy emitted by the object and its emissivity, the object's temperature can often be determined within a certain range of its actual temperature. Infrared thermometers are a subset of devices known as "thermal radiation thermometers". GYM EQUIPMENTS POWER RACK/CAGE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/gym-equipments-power-rack-cage.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/gym-equipments-power-rack-cage.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GYM EQUIPMENTS POWER RACK/CAGE Machine Size (L*W*H)mm :1570*1240*2340   Machine Weight (KG):       164kg       Incline and decline bench http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/incline-and-decline-bench.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/incline-and-decline-bench.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Price:Rs--5000/set+gst10KG/set Magnet sheet http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/magnet-sheet.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/magnet-sheet.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnet sheet,Size 12x12 inchThickness 0.5mm V-STAR Air Conditioner Support Bracket,Wall Air Conditioner Bracket for 3-5HP http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/v-star-air-conditioner-support-bracket-wall-air-conditioner-bracket-for-3-5hp.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/v-star-air-conditioner-support-bracket-wall-air-conditioner-bracket-for-3-5hp.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V-STAR Air Conditioner Support Bracket,Wall Air Conditioner Bracket for 3-5HP     3KG/PC High Quality Strength Body Weight Lifting Training Barbell Bar Hex Trap Bar http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/high-quality-strength-body-weight-lifting-training-barbell-bar-hex-trap-bar.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/high-quality-strength-body-weight-lifting-training-barbell-bar-hex-trap-bar.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Strength Body Weight Lifting Training Barbell Bar Hex Trap Bar  weighing machine 2-200G http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/weighing-machine-2-200g.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/weighing-machine-2-200g.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 eighing machine  2-200G TRAVELLER http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/traveller.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/traveller.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TRAVELLER       500pcs/bag   internal diameter:18.5mm weight:0.5g/pcs welding machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/welding-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/welding-machine.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 welding machine MMA-200C: Rs--5330/setMMA-250C: Rs--5970/setMMA-300C: Rs--6550/set   25.4x9x4--N35-Ni--,45x25.4x4--N35-Ni-- http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/25-4x9x4-n35-ni-45x25-4x4-n35-ni.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/25-4x9x4-n35-ni-45x25-4x4-n35-ni.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25.4x9x4--N35-Ni--2500pcs---Rs--25.40/pc45x25.4x4--N35-Ni--2500pcs--- Rs--124.68/pc cooler pump magnet http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/cooler-pump-magnet.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/cooler-pump-magnet.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dia 16x25mm  only magnet  Ferrite Y30 --16x25---Rs--19.10/pc Control valve. http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/control-valve.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/control-valve.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 weight:30g/pcs Home based Treadmill http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/home-based-treadmill.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/home-based-treadmill.htm Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RS 17,100+GST Garden pressure spray pump battery sprayer http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/garden-pressure-spray-pump-battery-sprayer.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/garden-pressure-spray-pump-battery-sprayer.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural portable sprayer        12V Double Pump with both side threads and with brass adopters       1.7A Charging Cable     12V 12A battery  3.5KG Suction pipe with filter PVC Sports Flooring Sheet http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/pvc-sports-flooring-sheet.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/pvc-sports-flooring-sheet.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic kitchen clean sponge welding and cutting machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/ultrasonic-kitchen-clean-sponge-welding-and-cutting-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/ultrasonic-kitchen-clean-sponge-welding-and-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic kitchen clean sponge welding and cutting machine Power:4200wSize:120*100*200cmWeight:380kgOutput:2900pcs/hVoltage:220v Cement Plastering Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/cement-plastering-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/cement-plastering-machine.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:1. KLW-150D Diesel Engine Cement Mortar Plastering Machine2. Cement Mortar Plastering Machine has small size and lightweight, flexiblemovement, convenient operation and maintenance.3. Low noise, high pressure, high capacity, high efficiency, reliable performance, long service life. JG-D80 NAIL MAKING MACHINE http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/jg-d80-nail-making-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/jg-d80-nail-making-machine.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nail Making Machine Process This equipment covers one main crank and two side shafts. Due to the special bearing design, it is smoother in operation as compared to the traditional Nail Making Machine. The main axle is directly driven by the motor. Besides, the two side shafts separately used to control the nail cutter part and nail mold part are pulled via four bevel gears. A wire nail having a head and a shank integral with the head, the shank being formed with a tip and having an axis, and the head having a circumferential edge defining a complete circle; characterized in that the center of the head is radially offset from the axis of the shank. Motor Wood Engraving Machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/motor-wood-engraving-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/motor-wood-engraving-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Wood Engraving Machine  lift motor for chenille machine http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/lift-motor-for-chenille-machine.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/lift-motor-for-chenille-machine.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 lift motor for chenille machine Automatic soaps dispenser http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/automatic-soaps-dispenser.htm http://www.neomagmagnets.co.in/automatic-soaps-dispenser.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Packing quantity: 50pcs(Mini) Packing size: 50 × 45 × 41CM Gross net weight 18/15kg Net weight of single product: 300g Single product color box: 8.5 ×9.5 × 19.2CM Capacity: 280m